Please note that all of the tests we can perform may not be listed on our website, as we cover a wide range of materials and services. If a material or method is not listed then please inquire further from one of our staff members listed below.

Shawn McCormick
smccormick@tecsrvices.com
Concrete admixtures, Product Development/Formulation, Pre-packaged Materials, Cements & Pozzolans (Physical and Chemical), Chemical Analysis, Grinding Aids, Dimension Stone

Steven Maloof
smaloof@tecservices.com
Aggregates Physical Testing, Concrete Mix Designs, Stone Veneer, Masonry Products, Batch Plant Inspections, Concrete Troubleshooting, Field Evaluations

Trey McCants
tmccants@tecservices.com
Fiber Reinforced Concrete, Metals & Anchor Systems, Coatings/Epoxies/Adhesives, Commercial & Recreational Products Testing, Treestands & Harnesses, Miscellaneous

Brian Wolfe, PE
bwolfe@tecservices.com
Concrete Petrography, Failure Analysis, Mortar Evaluations

Joshua Lloyd, EIT
jlloyd@tecservices.com
Non-Destructive Testing, Repair Evaluation & Design, Auto-CAD, GPR

George Harrison
gharrison@tecservices.com
Field Services & Non-Destructive Testing, Floor Flatness

Aisyah Abdkahar, PG
aisyah@tecservices.com
Geological Services, GIS (Geographic Information Systems) and GPS Surveying, Concrete Petrography, Aggregate Petrography

Steve Stokowski, PG
sstokowski@tecservices.com
Concrete Petrography, Aggregate Petrography, Geologic and Geophysical Services